Refund policy – SugarAndSweets

Refund policy

5.1 Legally, the buyer is entitled to a 7-day cooling-off period, within which the buyer can inform Sugar And Sweets in writing that he intends to opt out of the purchase. The buyer will bear the transport costs for the return, and the purchase amount will be refunded. In practice, Sugar And Sweets will only be able to apply this scheme to non-food items (21% VAT), because the law says that this scheme does not apply to food, and this from a hygienic point of view. This includes all items offered at 6% VAT (anything that consists of food or contains foods)

5.2 The buyer must check the goods delivered upon receipt. If it is found that the goods are damaged or incomplete, the buyer must immediately report it in writing to Sugar And Sweets, and the goods will be replaced or refunded if the complaint is justified.

 

5.3 In the case of disputes that are not resolved in the normal way, the consumer can complain to the 'Online Dispute Resolution' or the 'ODR platform' for short. This can be done by filling out the form on the European ODR platform on https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Get 10% OFF
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
Subscribe Now!

15 % BLACK FRIDAY KORTING OP UW VOLLEDIGE BESTELLING TOT VRIJDAG 26/11!!

Terugbetalingsbeleid

5.1 Légalement, l’acheteur a droit à une période de réflexion de 7 jours, au cours de laquelle l’acheteur peut informer Sugar And Sweets par écrit qu’il a l’intention de se retirer de l’achat. L’acheteur assumera les frais de transport pour le retour, et le montant de l’achat sera remboursé. Dans la pratique, Sugar And Sweets ne pourra appliquer ce régime qu’aux produits non alimentaires (21 % de TVA), parce que la loi stipule que ce régime ne s’applique pas aux aliments, et ce d’un point de vue hygiénique. Cela inclut tous les articles offerts à 6% de TVA (tout ce qui se compose d’aliments ou contient des aliments)

5.2 L’acheteur doit vérifier les marchandises livrées sur réception. S’il est constaté que les marchandises sont endommagées ou incomplètes, l’acheteur doit immédiatement les signaler par écrit à Sugar And Sweets, et les marchandises seront remplacées ou remboursées si la plainte est justifiée.

 

5.3 Dans le cas de différends qui ne sont pas réglés de façon normale, le consommateur peut se plaindre à court terme auprès de la « ésolution des différends en lign » ou de la « late-forme odr » Cela peut être fait en remplissant le formulaire sur la plate-forme européenne ODR sur https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Get 10% OFF
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
Subscribe Now!