Terms of service

1.General

1.1 'Sugarandsweets' means in these conditions and elsewhere on the site the sole proprietorship Sugar and sweets, located in Wuustwezel, Belgium. The store is located at the address Zandven 9 , 2990 Wuustwezel, with VAT number BE.

1.2 By placing an order, you indicate that you agree to the delivery and payment conditions.

 

2. Delivery

2.1 Sugar And Sweets will endeavour to deliver the ordered items to the delivery address within seven working days of the order confirmation and the necessary receipt of payment, provided that they are in stock. In order to deliver an order, the buyer may be approached to check the accuracy of the order. This may cause some delay in delivery. If you register, please provide a telephone number on which you can be reached during the day, and any delay will be limited. This can be a phone number of your work or a mobile phone number.

2.2 The above delivery times are an indication and not an absolute term. If the order is not delivered within 30 days, the buyer has the right to cancel the order free of charge.

2.3 Sugar And Sweets is entitled to ship the delivery in portions. The additional costs of the after delivery are borne by Sugar And Sweets.

2.4 All goods are registered/insured, with the buyer signed off for receipt. The proof of receipt from the transport company signed off by the buyer is considered proof of delivery against Sugar And Sweets.

2.5 Goods are only delivered within the European Union.

 

3. Prices

3.1 All prices on the site are subject to printing and typing errors. No liability is accepted for the consequences of printing and typing errors.

3.2 All prices on the site are in EUROS and including VAT.

3.3 All prices do not include delivery costs, which depend on the nature of the goods and destination, but are clearly stated separately at the check-in of the order.

 

4. Images and specifications

All images, photos, drawings etc.; data on weights, dimensions, colours, images of labels, etc. on the Sugar And Sweets website are only approximate, indicative and cannot lead to compensation or termination of the contract.

 

5. Right of withdrawal / Guarantee

5.1 Legally, the buyer is entitled to a 7-day cooling-off period, within which the buyer can inform Sugar And Sweets in writing that he intends to opt out of the purchase. The buyer will bear the transport costs for the return, and the purchase amount will be refunded. In practice, Sugar And Sweets will only be able to apply this scheme to non-food items (21% VAT), because the law says that this scheme does not apply to food, and this from a hygienic point of view. This includes all items offered at 6% VAT (anything that consists of food or contains foods)

5.2 The buyer must check the goods delivered upon receipt. If it is found that the goods are damaged or incomplete, the buyer must immediately report it in writing to Sugar And Sweets, and the goods will be replaced or refunded if the complaint is justified.

 

5.3 In the case of disputes that are not resolved in the normal way, the consumer can complain to the 'Online Dispute Resolution' or the 'ODR platform' for short. This by filling out the form on the European ODR platform on https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

6. Payment

6.1 Payments will be made through:
- paypal's online payment service (www.paypal.com), and paypal's terms and conditions apply to it
- The multisafepay online payment service (www.multisafepay.nl) for payment with Bancontact, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro&IDeal, the multisafepay terms and conditions apply to this

6.2 Secure processing of payment data:
- the payment details are encrypted by Paypal, and we at Sugar And Sweets will not see the details of your credit card at any time.
- the payment details are encrypted by Multisafepay, and we at Sugar And Sweets will not see the details of your bank or credit card at any time.

7. Applicable law

All legal relations between Sugar And Sweets and the buyer are governed by Belgian law regardless of the country from which the order is placed.

 

 



8. Privacy&GPDR

Regarding the collection and retention of personal data:

– when filling out the contact form, we only ask for the information we need to be able to answer your question adequately: name, email address and telephone number. If you do not wish to be contacted by telephone, fill in a '0' in the 'telephone number' box. Your email address will not be included in a mailing list, as Sugar And Sweets does not send unnecessary or promotional emails. Your data is also not shared with third parties.

– when placing an order, we only ask for the information we need to handle your order adequately: name, email address, address for invoicing, address for shipping, telephone number. Your IP address is automatically registered for general security purposes. If you do not wish to be contacted by telephone, fill in a '0' in the 'telephone number' box. Your email address will not be included in a mailing list, as Sugar And Sweets does not send unnecessary or promotional emails. Your information will not be shared with third parties for promotional purposes.

* what information is shared with third parties when placing an order?
– shipping: only your name, your email address, and the shipping address are passed on to one of the 2 shipping services we work with: Bpost or DPD. They are of course also bound by the treatment of your data according to the rules of the GPDR.

– Payment: Sugar And Sweets only passes on your name and purchase amount to the payment processors with whom we have an agreement, being: Multisafepay (for VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Ideal and Sofort banking) and Paypal. Your payment information is neither processed nor stored in our own systems; these are processed confidentially by the payment processor of your choice, after which Sugar And Sweets receives only a notification of the then-failure of the payment transaction. The payment processors Multisafepay and Paypal are of course also bound by the handling of your data according to the rules of the GPDR.

– when creating an account. Creating an account is not mandatory when placing an order, and has only the following goals:
* easily monitoring the status of your order
* easy placing of future orders

In each of the above cases, you have full control over your data: you can simply request (by mail, by telephone) consult, have your data adjusted, or have it completely removed from our system.

Regarding the technical and organisational measures to protect your data:

– our website uses secure connections (https) and SSL certificates, as required by GPDR legislation to protect the data sent
– our website and all personal data are stored/hosted on a remote server that meets all security standards
– the back office of our website is password-protected
– Responsible for data protection and the supervision of the confidential handling of personal data, the manager, Yannick Keeble
– Sugar And Sweets employees only have access to the customer data they need to answer a question or send an order, and are well informed about the obligation to treat personal data confidentially that they face while performing their duties.

Cookies

When visiting our website/webshop, Sugar And Sweets places cookies on the visitor's computer; cookies are particles of information that are placed on your computer's hard drive. The first aim is to facilitate the use of the website (including the fact that certain information, e.g. access control, does not need to be repeated).

Get 10% OFF
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
Subscribe Now!

Généralités – SugarAndSweets

Généralités

1.Général

1.1 « ipeandsweets » désigne dans ces conditions et ailleurs sur le site l’entreprise individuelle Sugar and sweets, située à Wuustwezel, en Belgique. Le magasin est situé à l’adresse Zandven 9 , 2990 Wuustwezel, avec numéro de TVA BE.

1.2 En passant une commande, vous indiquez que vous acceptez les conditions de livraison et de paiement.

 

2. Livraison

2.1 Sucre et bonbons s’efforcera de livrer les articles commandés à l’adresse de livraison dans les sept jours ouvrables suivant la confirmation de la commande et la réception nécessaire du paiement, à condition qu’ils soient en stock. Afin de livrer une commande, l’acheteur peut être approché pour vérifier l’exactitude de la commande. Cela peut entraîner un certain retard dans la livraison. Si vous vous inscrivez, veuillez fournir un numéro de téléphone sur lequel vous pouvez être joint pendant la journée, et tout retard sera limité. Il peut s’agir d’un numéro de téléphone de votre travail ou d’un numéro de téléphone mobile.

2.2 Les délais de livraison ci-dessus sont une indication et non un terme absolu. Si la commande n’est pas livrée dans les 30 jours, l’acheteur a le droit d’annuler la commande gratuitement.

2.3 Sugar And Sweets a le droit d’expédier la livraison en portions. Les coûts supplémentaires de l’après-livraison sont supportés par Sugar And Sweets.

2.4 Toutes les marchandises sont enregistrées/assurées, l’acheteur ayant signé pour réception. La preuve de réception de la société de transport signée par l’acheteur est considérée comme une preuve de livraison contre Sugar And Sweets.

2.5 Les marchandises ne sont livrées qu’au sein de l’Union européenne.

 

3. Prix

3.1 Tous les prix sur le site sont sujets à des erreurs d’impression et de frappe. Aucune responsabilité n’est acceptée pour les conséquences des erreurs d’impression et de frappe.

3.2 Tous les prix sur le site sont en EUROS et TVA incluses.

3.3 Tous les prix n’incluent pas les frais de livraison, qui dépendent de la nature des marchandises et de la destination, mais sont clairement indiqués séparément lors de l’enregistrement de la commande.

 

4. Images et spécifications

Toutes les images, photos, dessins, etc.; les données sur les poids, les dimensions, les couleurs, les images d’étiquettes, etc. sur le site Sugar And Sweets ne sont que approximatives, indicatives et ne peuvent entraîner une compensation ou la résiliation du contrat.

 

5. Droit de retrait / Garantie

5.1 Légalement, l’acheteur a droit à une période de réflexion de 7 jours, au cours de laquelle l’acheteur peut informer Sugar And Sweets par écrit qu’il a l’intention de se retirer de l’achat. L’acheteur assumera les frais de transport pour le retour, et le montant de l’achat sera remboursé. Dans la pratique, Sugar And Sweets ne pourra appliquer ce régime qu’aux produits non alimentaires (21 % de TVA), parce que la loi stipule que ce régime ne s’applique pas aux aliments, et ce d’un point de vue hygiénique. Cela inclut tous les articles offerts à 6% de TVA (tout ce qui se compose d’aliments ou contient des aliments)

5.2 L’acheteur doit vérifier les marchandises livrées sur réception. S’il est constaté que les marchandises sont endommagées ou incomplètes, l’acheteur doit immédiatement les signaler par écrit à Sugar And Sweets, et les marchandises seront remplacées ou remboursées si la plainte est justifiée.

 

5.3 Dans le cas de différends qui ne sont pas réglés de façon normale, le consommateur peut se plaindre à court terme auprès de la « ésolution des différends en lign » ou de la « late-forme odr » Ce en remplissant le formulaire sur la plate-forme européenne de DOD sur https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

6. Paiement

6.1 Les paiements seront effectués au moyen de :
- le service de paiement en ligne paypal (www.paypal.com), et les conditions de paypal s’appliquent à elle
- Le service de paiement en ligne multisafepay (www.multisafepay.nl) pour le paiement avec Bancontact, VISA, Mastercard, Maestro&IDeal, les conditions de paiement multi-sécurité s’appliquent à cette

6.2 Traitement sécurisé des données de paiement :
- les détails de paiement sont cryptés par Paypal, et nous à Sugar And Sweets ne verrons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit à tout moment.
- les détails de paiement sont cryptés par Multisafepay, et nous à Sugar And Sweets ne verrons pas les détails de votre banque ou carte de crédit à tout moment.

7. Droit applicable

Toutes les relations juridiques entre Sugar And Sweets et l’acheteur sont régies par la loi belge quel que soit le pays d’où la commande est passée.

 

 



8. Protection de la vie privée&GPDR

En ce qui concerne la collecte et la conservation des données à caractère personnel :

– lorsque vous remplissez le formulaire de contact, nous demandons uniquement les informations dont nous avons besoin pour être en mesure de répondre adéquatement à votre question : nom, adresse e-mail et numéro de téléphone. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être contacté par téléphone, remplissez un « » dans la case « ers fil ». Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas incluse dans une liste de diffusion, car Sugar And Sweets n’envoie pas d’e-mails inutiles ou promotionnels. Vos données ne sont pas non plus partagées avec des tiers.

– lors de la commande, nous demandons seulement les informations dont nous avons besoin pour traiter votre commande de manière adéquate: nom, adresse e-mail, adresse pour la facturation, adresse pour l’expédition, numéro de téléphone. Votre adresse IP est automatiquement enregistrée à des fins de sécurité générale. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être contacté par téléphone, remplissez un « » dans la case « ers fil ». Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas incluse dans une liste de diffusion, car Sugar And Sweets n’envoie pas d’e-mails inutiles ou promotionnels. Vos informations ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers à des fins promotionnelles.

* Quelles informations sont partagées avec des tiers lors de la commande?
– expédition : seul votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et l’adresse d’expédition sont transmis à l’un des 2 services d’expédition avec lesquel nous travaillons : Bpost ou DPD. Ils sont bien sûr également liés par le traitement de vos données selon les règles du GPDR.

– Paiement : Sugar And Sweets ne transmet que votre nom et le montant d’achat aux processeurs de paiement avec lesquels nous avons un accord, étant : Multisafepay (pour VISA, Mastercard, Maestro, Ideal et Sofort banking) et Paypal. Vos informations de paiement ne sont ni traitées ni stockées dans nos propres systèmes; ceux-ci sont traités confidentiellement par le processeur de paiement de votre choix, après quoi Sugar And Sweets ne reçoit qu’une notification de l’échec de la transaction de paiement. Les processeurs de paiement Multisafepay et Paypal sont bien sûr également liés par le traitement de vos données selon les règles du GPDR.

– lors de la création d’un compte. La création d’un compte n’est pas obligatoire lors du passage d’une commande et n’a que les objectifs suivants :
* surveiller facilement l’état de votre commande
* placement facile des commandes futures

Dans chacun des cas ci-dessus, vous avez le plein contrôle de vos données : vous pouvez il suffit de demander (par la poste, par téléphone) consulter, faire ajuster vos données, ou les faire supprimer complètement de notre système.

En ce qui concerne les mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger vos données :

– notre site Web utilise des certificats de connexions sécurisées (https) et SSL, comme l’exige la législation GPDR pour protéger les données envoyées
– notre site Web et toutes les données personnelles sont stockées/hébergées sur un serveur distant qui répond à toutes les normes de sécurité
– le back office de notre site web est protégé par mot de passe
– Responsable de la protection des données et de la supervision du traitement confidentiel des données à caractère personnel, le directeur, Yannick Keeble
– Les employés de Sugar And Sweets n’ont accès qu’aux données des clients dont ils ont besoin pour répondre à une question ou envoyer une commande, et sont bien informés de l’obligation de traiter les données personnelles confidentiellement auxquelles ils sont confrontés dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions.

Cookies

Lors de la visite de notre site Web / webshop, Sugar And Sweets place des cookies sur l’ordinateur du visiteur; les cookies sont des particules d’informations placées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Le premier objectif est de faciliter l’utilisation du site Web (y compris le fait que certaines informations, par exemple le contrôle d’accès, n’ont pas besoin d’être répétées).

Get 10% OFF
Sign up now to get access to exclusive discount
Subscribe Now!